From wild guesses to realizations

I realize I’m the luckiest and the most selfish guy on the earth.

I understand that no matter how much I do, I will have never done enough.

I believe I have nothing to forgive or to be forgiven.

I imagine that I was born to express love not just to be loved.

I think I’m doing the wrong thing almost all the time.

I hope that my hoping isn’t an excuse for my laziness.

I thank friends and family every day, for putting up with me.

I know that all the above are true for everyone, but only I could put it they way I did!

I guess I was a female dog in my last birth, because I have a thing for male dogs, biscuits, and friends!

Leave a Reply

